Last day at RNSIT

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My last day at RNSIT(16-6-2011). Finished with my engineering course yesterday. I was happy only for few hours, but the thought that I should bid good-bye to RNSIT today, consumed me. As I dusted my belongings, memories started carving out of those dust particles which made me recall the last four years. The last three years of my life were the most peaceful in my life. eating like Bakasur, sleeping like Kumbhkaran, wow!!!, I wonder when will I be so tension free in the future. The hostel added many advantages. Though I dint have home’s comfort, tasty food, friends made my stay like in a world only of joy, care. All you need is just a heart to let others in. I used to run home, whenever I got holidays in first year, but its dead opposite now. When frens wished me for the future with a smile, those moments, I realized what I had earned in these four years. A barely social person in PUC, made such an impact, all thanks to this place which healed me. I can proudly say later, this was the place where I got shaped for adulthood. The wonderful moments spent in the college and hostel are unforgettable. I regret, I was waiting for this moment four years back. How I wish if there was more time. As the time passed , we frens got more closer, and when we were at the peak, the end of engineering pushed us down. But am sure we will reach that acme again. We will meet in future guys. Am very grateful to my alma mater for the knowledge and accolades. Thanks to everyone in the hostel with whom I took every step in the walk of engineering. Finally, I should mention my gratitude towards the whole Computer Science dept. for making the course much easier.

Nikhil Navali

Categories: Events | Tags: , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Last day at RNSIT

  1. Dr.Priyadharshini.V.C.Moorthy

    ur blogs r awesome n just elegant…waitin fr much more adventures:)

Share your thoughts (Please include atleast your name while commenting)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

