Midnight Marathon

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

RunningFinished the 10k Midnight Marathon with thousands of other runners at KTPO, Bangalore on 15th December 2012. It was quite tough for me, but it was doable with lots of walking in between. Finished the race in 73 minutes. Though most of the times I felt people were just overtaking me, still I am glad that I could run the finish line 🙂 It was my first marathon and first ever medal in my life. Medal Anyways this event was called Midnight Marathon which was sponsored my many companies and the specific race which I took part in was Target 10k. The Gold medal went to a person who finished the race in 31 minutes 36 seconds.

Nikhil Navali

Categories: Deloitte, Events, Work | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Share your thoughts (Please include atleast your name while commenting)

Blog at WordPress.com.

